Capital Region Transportation Planning Agency
Florida's capital area transportation planning agency

Contact Us

Greg Slay,
Executive Director
Phone: 850-891-8630
Email: greg.slay@talgov.com
Jack Kostrzewa,
Planning Manager
Phone: 850-891-8625  
Email: jack.kostrzewa@talgov.com
Greg Burke,
Transportation Planner
Phone: 850-891-8626  
Email: greg.burke@talgov.com
Lynn Barr,
Mobility Coordinator 
Phone: 850-891-8627  
Email: lynn.barr@talgov.com
Colleen Roland,
Transportation Planner
Phone: 850-891-8629   
Email: colleen.roland@talgov.com
Yulonda Mitchell,
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 850-891-8628
Email: yulonda.mitchell@talgov.com


Leave us a comment

Mailing Address: 

CRTPA
300 S. Adams Street, A-19
Tallahassee, FL 32301